The peoples to whom the future life of the cats and dogs is indifferent, those who is ready to accept  the animals as a gift, or perform  the charity act with some another way, very often are interesting in the following questions: “Who now  rules the ZOOSHANS Public Community?” and “Who come to the rescue for the lost animals?

Let me introduce myself!

salgir_for_site.jpgMy name is Karpova Olga Aleksandrovna. I am, chairwomen of ZOOSHANS Charity Public Community of homeless animals assistance, glad to greet all those ones who is interesting in the problems of the most vulnerable creatures – animals, which are now remain without home or never had it.  

It is known, the ‘’good acts creator” profession does not exist, and “charity” profession unlikely can be mastered, entered the universities of our country. In accordance with my education and kind of my work I am a civil engineer. I graduated from Belorussian national technical university and during all my life was engaged in designing of new bridges and inspection of already built bridges.

There exists the popular opinion that people which devoted to a charity and animals  protection are alone or have not children. I am married and have two adult children, but the love of animals is carried by me through all my life.

The team of ZOOSHANS Charity Public Community board, consisting of the following six persons, helps me:

  • Mrs. Semchenko Polina Vyacheslavovna, businesswoman, deputy of ZOOSHANS Charity Public Community
  • Mrs. Shibut Maria Valerievna, specialist in work with the clients, secretary of ZOOSHANS Charity Public Community.
  • Mrs. Leonova Olga Mikhailovna, chief accountant, ZOOSHANS Charity Public Community accountant.
  • Mrs. Shved Olga Georgievna, sales department manager.
  • Mrs. Shohalevich, teacher of the conservatory.
  • Mrs. Prigojonok Olga Viktorovna, chief accountant.

Being engaged in charity not the first year, I can note that cats and  dogs are now in the most without legal rights state. Alas, far not every person or organization of our country are ready now to acknowledge their right for life and worthy existence.

Our team and ZOOSHANS friends do all the best to influence this situation. Now we can count more than hundreds of active assistants. The number of those who just sometimes help us is going to 1000 persons. 1000 persons for the country whose habitants are 10 million persons (0,0001% of the habitants) – is it a lot or a little? Everyone will find own answer. 

And who those people which ready now to offer a helping hand?

 

Who are the “ZOOSHANS” volunteers?

In spite of the common wrong believes the ZOOSHANS volunteers are in most cases the young people in their hay days. In spite of the age difference is from 13 to 85 years old!  Those who to-day assist the homeless cats and dogs, takes them as a gift, arrange for temporary keeping them, render the mobile assistance or  simply transfer some money to our account,  have different  gender belonging, social status and material welfare. Mainly, these people, quite enough realized themselves in professional or family activity’ having family, children and pets. They have time to help not only to animals, but people which need in assistance.

All of us are very different, but we have common quality – it is not indifference. 

The ZOOSHANS members, our friends, assistants and like-minded ones are not aggravated with “obligations to be executed”.  Each of us performs only that assistance which one can render. After all we know a simple but an incontestable truth: Our common efforts had helped already and will help to us in future TO SAVE ANIMALS LIVES.

Perhaps, you have desire and possibility to take charming dogs or kittens as a gift or undertake something to make their being a bit happier?  Be informed: thankfulness and devotion of the four-footed friends have no limits! We are awaiting for Yours calls and letters! 

Yours ZOOSHANS.

Людей, которым небезразлична судьба собак и кошек, тех, кто готов принять животных в дар, либо осуществить акт благотворительности каким-либо другим способом, часто интересуют вопросы: «Кто сегодня стоит у руля «ЗООшанс»?» и «Кто приходит на помощь брошенным животным?»

 

Давайте знакомиться!

Карпова Ольга Александровна, председатель Благотворительного общественного объединения помощи бездомным животным «ЗООшанс»Меня зовут Карпова Ольга Александровна. Я, председатель Благотворительного общественного объединения помощи бездомным животным «ЗООшанс», рада приветствовать всех тех, кто сегодня интересуется проблемами самых уязвимых существ в нашей стране — животных, которые остались без крова либо никогда не имели его. 

Как известно, профессии «вершитель добрых дел» не существует, и специальность «благотворительность» вряд ли можно освоить, поступив в один из университетов нашей страны. По образованию и роду деятельности — я инженер-строитель. Окончила Белорусский национальный технический университет и всю жизнь занималась проектированием новых и обследованием уже построенных мостов.

Существует расхожий тезис о том, что благотворительностью и защитой животных занимаются люди, которые одиноки либо не имеют своих детей. Я замужем, у меня двое взрослых детей, но любовь к животным пронесена мною через всю жизнь. 

Мне помогает команда правления БОО ПБЖ «ЗООшанс» в составе еще 6 человек:
Семченко Полина Вячеславовна, предприниматель, заместитель председателя БОО ПБЖ «ЗООшанс»
Шибут Мария Валерьевна, специалист по работе с клиентами, секретарь БОО ПБЖ «ЗООшанс»
Леонова Ольга Михайловна, главный бухгалтер, бухгалтер БОО ПБЖ «ЗООшанс»
Швед Ольга Георгиевна, менеджер отдела продаж
Шохалевич Елена Сергеевна, преподаватель консерватории
Пригожонок Ольга Викторовна, главный бухгалтер

Не первый год занимаясь вопросами благотворительности, отмечу, что кошки и собаки находятся сегодня в наиболее бесправном положении. Увы, далеко не каждый человек или организация нашей страны готовы сегодня признать их право на жизнь и достойное существование.

Наша команда и друзья «ЗООшанс» делают все, чтобы повлиять на эту ситуацию. Сегодня у нас насчитывается более сотни активных помощников. Количество тех, кто просто помогает нам время от времени, стремится к отметке в 1000 человек.

1000 человек на страну, население которой насчитывает 10 млн. человек (0,0001 % населения) – много это или мало? 
У каждого найдется свой ответ. 

Кто же те люди, которые готовы сегодня протянуть руку помощи?

 

Кто такие волонтеры «ЗООшанс»?

Вопреки всеобщим заблуждениям, волонтерами «ЗООшанса» являются, в большинстве своем, молодые люди в расцвете сил. Хотя разбежка в возрасте составляет от 13-ти до 85-ти лет! Те, кто сегодня содействуют бездомным кошкам и собакам, принимают их в дар, устраивают на передержку, оказывают АВТОпомощь либо просто перечисляют средства на наш расчетный счет, имеют разную гендерную принадлежность, социальный статус и уровень материального достатка. В основном это люди, вполне реализовавшие себя в профессиональной или семейной деятельности, имеющие семью, детей и домашних питомцев. Они успевают помогать не только животным, но и людям, нуждающимся в их помощи.
Мы все очень разные, но общее качество есть у всех - это неравнодушие.

Члены «ЗООшанс», наши друзья, помощники и единомышленники не отягощены «обязательствами, подлежащими исполнению». Каждый из нас оказывает только ту помощь животным, которую он может оказать. Ведь мы знаем простую, но непреложную истину:  Наши общие усилия уже помогли и в дальнейшем помогут нам СПАСАТЬ ЖИЗНЬ ЖИВОТНЫМ.

Возможно, у Вас есть желание и возможность принять очаровательных собак или котят в дар либо сделать так, чтобы их бытие стало немного счастливее? Знайте: благодарность и преданность четвероногих друзей не имеет границ!

 

Мы ждем Ваших звонков и Писем!
Ваш «ЗООшанс».